CARIBBEAN CLUB
RESERVATIONS: 1-800-800-6981

Testimonials

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Question * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

9.2 2017-06-26 From Booking.com Would definitely return. Perfect place for our family. Not too crowded.
9.2 2017-06-26 From Booking.com I really enjoyed the stay here. The condo style living was perfect. I loved that they provided all dishwater, everything worked great and it was clean. The beach area was very nice and the temperature of the pool on a 65 degree day/night outside was perfect. Toasty warm. My friends and […]
9.6 2017-06-22 From Booking.com Location was excellent. Close to downtown and activities. Warm pools. Right on the lake. Plenty of room in condo. Staff were awesome.
9.2 2017-06-20 From Booking.com Latara, (US) Brutally honest. I loved the closeness to attractions and eateries. I love that we could also cook or barbecue if we wanted. It’s nice that each one has its own full kitchen, living room and separate from the rooms. I like the fact that they have security on duty […]
8.3 2017-06-12 From Booking.com We’d go back! I asked about paddle boats for us and it turned out that the resort had one- they set my daughter and I up with equipment and we were out on the lake right away!
5/30/17 this will be our second time renting this location for our family vacation. We first rented this out as a siblings getaway and it was wonderful! This year we decided to rent a bigger unit and invite the rest of the family members. It is in a quiet neighborhood next to the lake with […]
From Booking.com 5/29/17 9.2 charles, (US) great place to b great staff very clean and peaceful everything
5/22/17 From booking.com Nice stay for value! The value and quietness of location. The room was very spacious!
From Booking.com 4/23/17 Home away from stay. The beds were comfortable, the location was great, the room was roomy & comfortable, the kitchen was perfect with all the comforts of home. convenient parking.
From Booking.com 10.0 2017-04-16 Michael, (US) I will definitely be coming bac for the summer The Jacuzzi rub in the bedroom and the lake side view.
From Booking.com 9.6 2017-03-27 Lindsay, (US) Nice stay, would definitely go back Very comfortable, jacuzzi was great, nice fireplace (bring your own artificial logs), and good value for the cost. We visited in the off season, so it was very quiet. We went for a relaxing weekend without the kids and felt like it was […]
From Booking.com 10.0 2017-03-21 Connie, (US) We enjoyed everything Everything
From Booking.com 8.3 2017-03-13 JEFF, (US) I booked online, so I was a bit nervous. I liked the ease of being able to book on the way there. When we got there, we loved the homey setup with the kitchen, fireplace, and bedrooms. The girl at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We […]
From Booking.com 8.3 2017-03-13 Erika, (US) Our room was great.Lots of room,clean,extra blankets and pillows,and had two fireplaces,washer n dryer,kitchen,and jacuzzi
From Booking.com 10.0 2017-01-31 Debra, (US) romantic getaway condo very nice condo loved the fireplace and the jucuzzi
Posted Jan 21, 2017 From Orbitz Overall, nice stay and good value Pros: fireplaces, price, clean bathroom, large kitchenette
Relaxing and perfect time of year Posted Nov 7, 2016 From Expedia.com  We stayed during the off season so it was nice and quiet. A beautiful view of the lake and really nice patios with grills to cookout.
1/23/17 From Booking.com Great place and would certainly be back. + “Loved the overall space and fireplaces. Loved the fact that it felt like home away from home and not in a stuffy loud hotel room.”
1/22/17  From Booking.com Great place to stay. Near most of the attractions and was a good price
11/2/16 From Booking.com + “Loved the fireplace and jacuzzi the view was awesome”
10/25/16 From Booking.com It was so peaceful and enjoyable just to relax in this beautiful setting + “It was very nice to be able to relax after a grueling month at work and just be.” – I really like this place- so peaceful. I can't think of a thing.
10/17/16 From Booking.com Felt like home away from home + “Loved everything about the room and the area”
10/10/2016 From Booking.com + “Value, comfort, and cleanliness”
10/10/16 From Booking.com Outside of town but easy access to Wisconsin Dells + “The small washing machine was a plus.”
9/26/16 From Booking.com Great Get Away! + “Location was perfect. Suite was very comfortable. Far enough to avoid crowds but close enough to experience all of the Dells without driving more than 5 minutes. Beautiful pools and cute beach.”
9/20/16 From Booking.com       awesome condo + “Much better than staying at a hotel or motel. the pool and hot tub were awesome.”
9/18/16 from Booking.com  “It was a nice family vacation spot” + “It was like I was at home while on vacation.”
9/7/16  Booking.com  “We were very impressed with the facilities overall! I will definitely come back next season and stay at this resort!”
7/5/16 Trip advisor “Home Away From Home” Reviewed July 5, 2016 My family and I had a wonderful experience at the Caribbean Club Resort! The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. We stayed in condo 202, and it was exactly as pictured. The condo was updated and very clean, and it had everything we needed. […]
8/31/16 Booking.com Beautiful scenery beautiful place + “The condo was nicely decorated, the kitchen was updated and fully stocked with dishes and pots and pans and cutlery. Perfect for anyone!! Family or couples. Beds were comfortable and plentiful ( we had 2 queens and 2 full size bunk beds). Lake right outside!! Pool area was […]
8/24/16 Booking.com Will be back! + “Resort was very quiet. Guests & owners were friendly and welcoming. The room was outstanding.”
8/21/16 Booking.com Felt like home to us. + “We loved the place. Would absolutely come back to stay here.”
8/12/16 Booking.com Amazing Resort for Families or Couples… + “This was a awesome resort. We have been to the Dells every year since 1987. This is one of the best resorts, loved everything about it. There's a pool, kids area, a beach area and decks that you can see pretty much the entire lake. Nice […]
8/4/16 Booking.com Nice place + “The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The pool was close to our room. There was a dock for our rental boat for loading and unloading.”
8/2/16 Booking.com + “Great pool. Lake to swim and fish right out back of our condo. Close to downtown attractions.”
8/2/16 Booking.com Overall a nice resort and would stay again. + “The location was close to everything. The pool and beach were nice and it was never too crowded. The kitchen area and master bedroom were roomy and comfortable.”
7/26/16 Booking.com Fabulous place to stay + “Loved the location and lake just a few steps away. The staff was very helpful and friendly we are looking forward to coming back soon”
7/17/16 Booking.com Great experience would go again the next time we go to Wisconsin. + “It was a comfortable place my family really enjoyed the pool.”
7/13/16 Booking.com Magnificent Lake Views Add to Relaxation Factor at Caribbean Club Resort + “Jenny, the lady in the office, was super cordial and helpful to the max. The resort was family oriented, which was very important to us, and we had everything we needed. This location had magnificent lake views and was very relaxing.”
7/12/16 Booking.com Looking Forward to Coming Back Next Year! + “Great location and facilities for a group getaway. Plenty to do nearby and helpful staff.”
7/12/16  Booking.com Looking Forward to Coming Back Next Year! + “Great location and facilities for a group getaway. Plenty to do nearby and helpful staff.”
6/30/16 Booking.com  “Great place for families” + “We liked the outdoor and indoor pools. The jacuzzi and sauna. The location is great, close to attractions but not in the midst, very quiet area.We liked having a kitchen, washer and dryer.”
6/16 Booking.com  + “Excellent place for our whole family. Our place was very well kept.”
6/28/16 Booking.com   “Great place to see the Dells with a bigger group.” + “Great location – close to main drag, but far enough away to get some peace and quiet. Nice pool, great little beach, and staff was very friendly. It was a more affordable option with more space for a group vs the resort […]
6/27/16 Booking.com   “We really enjoyed our stay. The room was better than we expected. The pool was nice”. + “The staff was great (we were late getting there and they accommodated for us!) The room was very inviting and came with everything we needed! Love the swing in the kiddie pool! Loved the backyard. My […]
6/12/16 Booking.com    “Great get away!!!” + “The place is beautiful very peaceful,relaxing, close to everything. The staff is over the top, friendly,helpful, nice. Jenny is awesome. Loved this place and will return.”
5/10/16 Booking.com  “Great location, great condos, great amenities.”
Excellent stay! Booking.com+ “The bed was like a cloud! It was a great route for morning walk! Easy ride to conference and other dells locations.”
Loved it! 4/16/16 From Booking.com “Great room, awesome lake view, fully stocked kitchen, nice indoor pool/hot tub, washer/dryer in room.”
Short but a worthy vacay. 4/16/16 From Booking.com  “Ambiance, privacy and the environment.”
My stay overall was amazing 4/5/16 From Booking.com “I love the lake view and how we had our own privacy.”
Easter vacation From Booking.com  “Perfect accommodations for our family with adult children. It was nice to have the fully equipped kitchen and living room to allow everyone a place to relax”
“Outstanding This was my first time here….really enjoyed our stay, will definitely come back! 🙂 Thank you!” 3/26/16  Genuine Hotels.com guest review
From Booking.com “The lake is beautiful..the staff was friendly ..great value for your money..clean and quiet room”
2/4/16  From Booking.com “This is an excellent place to stay for couples, family’s, or a friendly gathering. Everything is super clean and you get more than what you pay for!”
3/22/16  From Booking.com ” The staff was nice the room was extra clean it was an overall great stay… Coming back in the summer with the kids.”
3/8/16 From Booking.com  “This was our first family getaway and we loved the place. I felt at home. Can’t wait to visit again.”
    From Expedia “This has been our 3rd stay at the Caribbean Club Resort. It is a condo-type resort with full amenities in each unit. The pool is always clean and warm, check-in staff is wonderful. We will surely be back.”
From TripAdvisor.com “Stayed here with my family over the weekend and I can say that,overall, we had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. We went in march so it was still a bit cold and the lake was still frozen. We stayed in unit 616 and it seemed very clean. The beds were clean except […]
From Tripadvisor.com “This will now be our 4th year booking at this resort. These are condos NOT hotel rooms. If you want maid service you need to stay in a hotel. I think the upkeep on this resort is just fine. We have stayed in many different units and have never had any of these […]
From Tripadvisor.com  “We stayed in condo 207 for four days the room was relaxing and clean and everything you need was there in the room. The jacuzzi was the highlight of the room. When we walked in the room my friend said we are going to book this room for next year at the same […]
From booking.com  “Loved the location, the condo, and everything about it.” By Bobbie 3/4/2014
From booking.com “+ “It was perfect for my family we celebrate my youngest daughter 15th birthday there and she really enjoyed and with the price made me able to to do and enjoy other things in the dells.” – The unit supplies no soap for dish washer.no ex tissue in up stairs bathroom. Other then […]
From booking.com “+ “The location is next to the lake with perfect view and near restaurants and great spots to hang around. Overall the room is very clean and everything you need in the kitchen and bathrooms are all there.” – T.V. control in the great room is not working.”   By Grace 3/18/14
From booking.com “+ “We enjoyed staying there and are considering going back in the summer.”   by Robert 3/25/14
From Booking.com “+ “The rooms were well kept and clean” – It could of used a sound system or speakers to plug in a mp3 or ipod”  
From TripAdvisor.com:  “Beautiful rustic setting”   Loved the atmosphere, lots of room … Staff was very helpful. Very spacious kitchen area. Plenty of parking. Very scenic walks just across the street. We were moments away from large waterparks and restaurants, but very quiet and relaxing where we were.
“This place great! I was looking for a place my husband and I could enjoy New Years, without breaking the bank. This place had everything we needed for a romantic weekend. You can barely get a room for the rate much less a room with jacuzzi and fireplace. We loved this place so we have […]
“This was an excellent place to stay very clean!! Had a a lot of room, big whirl pool tub, fireplaces (bring your own wood) living room, flat screen t.v.’s, dining table, frig, microwave, stove just a very nice kitchen. We were just very impressed and I would highly recommend this resort!!!!”   Judy  3/2012
“My family rented this resort for two days and I was really impressed, it had a full kitchen which allowed us to save money on restaurants, it was clean and the staff was very friendly, there was also a washer and dryer in the room. I would suggest this to all of my friends and […]
“Room layout was excellent… very accommodateing!”   Frank 1/2013
“I love how everything was laid out and even extras so we did need anything from front desk. It was spacious, quite and very clean.”   Nancy 3/2013
“We stayed for two nights with 4 children.  The condo was very nice and the property well maintained and clean.  The pool was warm and lovely.  We had a great time in the Dells and appreciated the quiet atomosphere.  The A/C is room to room and the second bedroom does not have a unit.   There […]
“Very nice resort for families, especially with young children.  Nice, quiet beaches that are appropriate for young children. Nice that it is off the beaten path.” John 8/2012
“Such a pleasant and relaxing vacation with my family. We will always remember and cherish our stay with you.” Michelle 7/2012
“This was my first time staying at the Caribbean Club, it was PERFECT! Very clean, well maintained condo. So close to the lake, and the pool was perfect! Keep up the great work!”  Amanda 7/2012
“The Caribbean Club Resort in Wisconsin Dells was a great place for our family to vacation. It is very well maintained and secluded. The rooms have been remodeled and can compare to any other top resort in the area. A MUST STAY.” Jake 7/2012
“Good small resort for families. We spent a long weekend here in July 2012. The toddler loved the little beach and zero-entry kid pool and the bigger kids built sandcastle and loved the fountains.” Reijen 7/2012
“Very peaceful early in the season.” Kevin 6/2012
“We love it! In room massage was great.” Jill 6/2012
“We had a relaxing stay, Thank you.” Ahmed 6/2012
“The location and setting is excellent. Each evening there is a beautiful sunset on the lake. Pool area is very nice and the entire property is very child-friendly. Staff very helpful and friendly.” Karen 6/2012
“Great place to stay!! Spent a weekend in May at the resort, It was clean, and quite, The location is great, the beach is very nice. The condo was very large with 2 fire places and the jacuzzi was huge. Thanks, we will be back.” Abigale 5/2012
“Overall pleasant experience, our room was very clean and updated. Very spacious!!! We spent most of our time in the master bedroom either relaxing in the king size bed or in the hot tub whirlpool. The condo also offers 2 fireplaces and full kitchen, 4 person dining table, plenty of seating, breakfast bar, and small […]
“We would definitely return and stay here! The condo was recently updated and view of the lake was beautiful. I was very impressed with the staff.” Liza 8/23/2011
“The view of the lake was gorgeous.” 8/7/2011
“This has a nice pool compared to other hotels and a beautiful view.” Brian 8/6/2011
“Great location, good air conditioning, nice pools and beach.” 7/17/2011
“Great place!!” 7/11/2011
“Place was very clean and nicely furnished. WE LOVED IT!! This is the place for you if you don’t like the big busy and the big hustle at the main Wisconsin Dells strip hotels.” Peter 7/2011
“Our stay was very good, the condo was very nice and clean, and the staff was helpful. It was a good place to relax for our getaway.” Jennifer 7/2011
“Many enjoyable features.” Christine 9/30/10
“Nice property. We had a great time and the unit was beautiful! Great customer service. Other companies can learn from Umbrella Vacations.” Kelly 9/11/10
“Loved the free night coupon given out, we will be back.” Sandra 8/20/10
“Stayed here multiple times and would stay again. My wife and I love this room” Steve 7/30/10
“Our stay was great as usual.” Bruno 6/21/10
“The place was awesome and I will definately be back!!” Chris 4/9/10
“Nice experience overall. We appreciate the free 1 night stay coupon.” John 4/7/10
“We were very happy with the staff and facilities.” Greg 3/26/10
“We love staying at your resort!” Ryan 3/21/10
“I loved the stay are your resort, the place was amazing and am looking into making another weekend trip.” Luke 3/12/10
“My expectations were highly exceeded. Great place!!!!!” 3/10/10
“Our stay was comfortable. I love the view and the condo. I will come again. Thank you!” Antonio 2/15/10
“Loved the room!” Nastasya 1/24/10
“Thank you for the stay over Christmas. Your staff was very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed your clean pool and hot tub facilities! The condos were nice enough and the parking lot and walkways shoveled.” Julie 1/4/10
“I thought the place was great. We plan on staying there again on our next trip.” Sue 12/15/9
“We enjoyed our stay.” Mary 10/30/9
“A great place to get away to – and to get to places from! We just spent a week at the Caribbean Club Resort. A wonderful spot right on Lake Delton, easily accessible to all the Touristy elements of the Dells, yet far enough away from the strip that you feel like you’re in a […]
“Outstanding View, Great Pool, & Comfortable Accomodations! Spent a few days with family here. Loved the fact that it was hidden away from the busyness of the Dells. The view of Lake Delton was amazing! The condo we stayed in was new updated, clean, and very comfortable. Parking was easy and the pool was just […]
“Clean and comfortable! We stayed in 601 for 3 nights. we found the staff to be very friendly. It was nice to be able to have our own space to play cards with the kids and get away from downtown dells for a little quiet time to relax.” 7/22/9
“Thank you for your hospitality! We had a great time. The Caribbean Club is a great resort. Thanks again.” Joanna 6/21/9
Holiday Train
Canadian Pacific Railway Holiday Train, December, 2017.
Automotion
Fire up your engine for the hottest classic car show around! May 19 – 20, 2018.
Taste of the Dells
Local restaurants serve up Dells favorites! June, 2018.
Dells 4th of July
Celebrate our nations day of Independence with family & friends! July 4th, 2018
Wo-Zha-Wa Festival
Featuring live entertainment, family activities, & a flea market! September 14th – 16th, 2018
Kilbourn City Live Music & Arts Festival October, 2018
This FREE “block party” features live music from all different genres.
Dells on Tap
Dells on Tap, October, 2018
   
 
Page: 1 2 3 4 

CARIBBEAN CLUB RESORT WISCONSIN DELLS
1093 Canyon Rd.
HOME | CONDOS | AMEMITIES | GALLERY | LOCATION
PACKAGES | SPECIALS REVIEWS | CONTACT
Caribbean Club Location
View Larger Map
Design and Copyright Ad Lit Web Solutions | Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau